Event Calendar

DAY DATE FIXTURE TIME
Sat 15 Apr Opening Day 2:00pm
Wed 26 Apr Friendly v Seafield Bowling Club (A) 6:30pm
Sat 13 May Friendly v Dalkeith Bowling Club (A) 2:00pm
Sat 27 May Ladies Day 2:00pm
Sat 03Jun Open Pairs All day
Sponsored by Kenny Morrison (Finishes)
Sat 10 Jun Bowls Scotland
Ladies District 14 Finals 2:00pm
Sat 24 Jun The Jackie Briggs Open Fours All day
Sponsored by Grant McPherson
Sun 02 Jul Ladies Invitation Pairs All day
Sat 15 Jul Open Triples All day
Sponsored by Belhaven Breweries
Sat 05 Aug Senior Open Pairs All day
Sponsored by John McGillivray Funeral Directors
Sat 19 Aug Friendly v Lanark Bowling Club (H)
Fri TBC Club v Seniors 6:30pm
Sat TBC Friendly v Carrick Knowe Bowling Club (H)
Sat 30 Sep Closing Day 2:00pm